Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

 

 

 

 Parent View

Parent View - Give Ofsted your view on your child's school

CEOP Internet Safety

CEOP Internet SafetyCEOP Internet Safety

Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

                   

          Term starts on Tuesday 4th September 2018

 Holiday Dates & Training Days 2018/2019                

Autumn Term 2018

 Monday 3rd September is a staff training day

Tuesday 4th September to Friday 26th October

½ term Monday 29th October to Friday 2nd November

Monday 5th November to Thursday 20th December

 Friday 21st December is a staff training day 

 Christmas Holiday

Monday 24th December to Friday 4th January

 

 Spring Term 2019

 Monday 7th January is a staff training day

Tuesday 8th January to Friday 22nd February

 ½ Term Monday 25th February to Friday 1st March

Monday 4th March to Friday 12th April

Easter Holiday Monday 15th April to Friday 26th April

  

Summer Term 2019

Monday 29th April to Friday 24th May

  School Closed - Bank Holiday Monday 6th May

 ½ Term Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 

Monday 3rd June is a staff training day

Tuesday 4th June to Friday 19th July

Monday 22nd July is a staff training day

 

                                                                     

 

  Please note that we finish at 3.30pm (normal finish time) at the end  of each term and NOT 3.00pm as in previous years

 

Term Starts on Tuesday 3rd September 2019 

 Holiday Dates & Training Days 2019/2020

 

Autumn Term 2019       

 Monday 2nd September are staff training days

 Tuesday 3rd September to Thursday 24th October

 Friday 25th October is a staff training day

½ Term Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November

Monday 4th November to Friday 20th December

Christmas Holiday

 Monday 23rd December to Friday 3rd January

 

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January is a staff training day

 Tuesday 7th January to Friday 14th February

 ½ Term Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February

Monday 24th February to Friday 3rd April

Easter Holiday Monday 6th April to Friday 17th April

 

 Summer Term 2020

 Monday 20th April to Friday 22nd May

School Closed - Bank Holiday Monday 4th May

½ Term Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 

Monday 1st June is a staff training day

Monday 2nd June to Friday 17th July

 Monday 20th July is a staff training day

 

 

 

Please note that we finish at 3.30pm (normal finish time) at the end  of each term and NOT 3.00pm as in previous years  

 

 

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?